Vanishing of the Bees

David Saraf (and his busy little bees!) gave an amazing talk and demonstration at our monthly meeting last Saturday.  If you missed him or just want to know more about the importance of bees and the possible causes of the Colony Collapse Disease, check out this link: http://articles.mercola.com/sites/articles/archive/2012/04/21/vanishing-bees-film.aspx.

Per the site, the producers of the documentary it describes, The Vanishing of the Bees, (who have nothing to do with Mercola) will make the film available for free online viewing on April 21st.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Vanishing of the Bees

  1. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve visited your blog before but after going through a few of the articles I realized it’s new to me. Regardless, I’m definitely delighted I discovered it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back regularly!

Leave a Reply

